page top

Director Nominations

Attention: open in a new window. Print


Nominations for candidates for the 2020 Election of Directors open 6 July 2020 and close at 4pm (Sydney local time) 27 July 2020.

The current terms of Mick Doleman and Garry Keane are due to expire and both have indicated their intention to restand. If you would like to receive a Director Nomination Pack, please advise your local branch or contact our Call Centre on 1300 36 2000.

Please note that nominees are required to fully comply with APRA Fit and Proper and Banking Executive Accountability Regime standards and are subject to criminal and bankruptcy checks, etc.